HOW BADLY DO YOU WANT IT?

A young boy was sent to bed by his father.

(Five minutes later)

“Da-aaad”

“What?” replied the dad.

“I’m thirsty. Can you please bring me a drink of water?”

“No. You had your chance. Light out.”

(Five minutes later)

“Da-aaaaaaaaaad”

“What?”

“I’m thirsty. Can I have a drink of water?”

“I told you no! If you ask me again, I will have to spank you!”

(Five minutes later)

“DaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAAAAAAAAAAAAAD”

“WHAT?!”

“When you come in to spank me, can you bring me a drink of water?”

There are some things we want in life; a great marriage, a loving family, a better job, a successful business. But we also realise that the road to success can be hard, painful and downright tough, especially when no one believes you can make it.

I have realised that when you want it badly enough, the way to achieve it opens up.

Will the dad bring the water? – Very likely

Will the dad spank the boy? – Highly Unlikely

Our worst case scenarios rarely happen.

So how badly do you want it?

Then go get it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Liberation, unlimited power

Leave a Reply

