AGAINST ALL ODDS AND OPPOSITION

I got into the office today and opened my computer, this message popped up first from my daily devotion site, It reads, “AGAINST ALL ODDS” I thought I should share it with you guys, things ,might not be working well for everyone here and now, most people have lost faith in themselves and in the system, but the best is yet to come, If you are going through a difficult time right now, read these words: ‘You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies; You anoint my head with oil; my cup runs over. Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life… Underline the word ‘surely’. It’s God’s guarantee! When does God cause your cup to overflow with blessing? When does He empower you to overcome? When does He demonstrate His goodness and mercy? In the presence of your enemies! The odds and the opposition can’t stop God from blessing you. ‘But I’m really struggling,’ you say. Struggle is proof that you haven’t been conquered, that you refuse to surrender, that victory is still possible, and that you’re growing.

As long as you keep walking with God and trusting Him, He will work on your behalf. He will send His Spirit to guide you, His Word to illuminate your mind, and friends to strengthen you in your time of struggle. If you’re teachable, you’re reachable. Keep your heart open, keep listening to God, keep obeying Him and you will see that your problem is just a platform for Him to ‘show himself strong on your behalf’ You’ll also discover that His strength comes when you’re at your weakest point Finally, you’ll be able to thank God for your enemies, because He’s promised to bless you right there in front of them. People and circumstances don’t decide your future; God does – so look to Him!

There is always light at the end of the tunnel, the end is difficult to cross, but once you round it, the race is swift and the finish line is just ahead. I have had a fair share of the hard times, it’s not easy to face especially when you see people who are living life easy, you beat yourself up, but your sunshine is just a minute away, hold on to faith, make the best out of life, Know that He cares and would never let you down. No matter what you are going through, He is there and the best would come.

Say a little prayer today and believe.

See you on top.

2 Comments

Filed under Liberation, Science and life, unlimited power

2 responses to “AGAINST ALL ODDS AND OPPOSITION

  1. I’d should verify with you here. Which is not one thing I usually do! I get pleasure from reading a submit that may make folks think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  2. Greetings, thanks for sharing the inspirational post. I guess it’s all about keeping hope alive like Jesse Jackson taught us to. Nelson Mandela also taught us that it isn’t about falling, but rising when you fall.
    Bidding everyone a touch of ladyluck today.

Leave a Reply

