20 RANDOM QUESTIONS

1. What is your favorite pizza topping?
Chicken Pepperoni and Onion

2. Name one thing you worry about running out of.
My bath and shower gel, my perfumes 

3. What is the wallpaper on your cellphone of?
Ono, my hottie 

4.How many pairs of jeans do you own?
Four…and need more

5.Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?
Yes, some day when I couldn’t get a cab

6. On a scale of 1-5, how organized are you?
6, I’m totally organized

7What was the best movie you saw last year?
Inception and Ije

8. Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
Actually, I do. Most of the times. (I know, I’m Weird )

9. Who is your favorite author?
Richard Branson,… His Virgin Brand

10. Do you have any scars?
Nah.. 

11. Would you rather watch a movie at home or at the theater? 
At the theater, with a chick

12. If you could only see black and white except for one color, what color would you choose to see?
Yellow…that’s my favourite

13. If you could hire someone to do one thing for you all the time, what would it be?
Wash and tidy the house so I would be relieved

14. Do you collect anything? If so, what and how long have you been collecting? 
Yeah, Compact Discs. For over 12 years now

15.  Name a few of your guilty pleasures. 
Long night chats. *dont even ask how long!*

16. Scary movies or happy endings?
Happy Endings. Dont they go through enough drama to deserve that?

17. Do you watch reality tv?
Well I try, Big brother Africa..

18. Would you ever go skydiving (or have you been)?
I WOULD I WOULD! Ive always wanted to go Skydiving!

19. Have you ever seen a ghost?
Nah, Never and would never like to

20. Are you superstitious?
Nope

If You’ve got any Questions to ask, then send em all Here!
🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Love and relationship, Science and life

4 responses to “20 RANDOM QUESTIONS

  1. I really enjoyed this sites content, very humourous and intellegent.

  2. allie buris

    thx for the questions! im not good at this game!

  3. Potato Horan

    Thank you 🙂 I was looking for random questions like this everywhere 😛

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I honestly believe this website
    needs much more attention. I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the info!

Leave a Reply

