SO MUCH TO APPRECIATE

Hey Guys, it’s just one day left for the year to run out, 2010 that just started just like yesterday and in the blink of an eye it’s over, the year has had its blend of good and bad, wonderful and dull moments, Challenging seasons and great moments, I have thought to do something’s that I deliberately shut out, highs and low, its barely 2 days to go well I’m so grateful, my heart beats calmly, my eyes are filled with soft tears, I must say 2010 has been a very good year to me.

Can you find a reason to thank God for a good year? Has it been worth it, those tough decisions, times when you feel it’s all over then it just picks up again, times when the world seems to abandon you, but you round the bend and He gives you a way out.

It started with my entrance into CREDIT DIRECT LIMITED in 2010 meeting Akinwande Ademosu and colleagues with vast knowledge and experience, it didn’t take much for me to blend into the system and working with well experienced hands in a new industry gave me the urge to learn. As a Strategy and Business development executive, I have been so busy learning and working, Branch set and recruitment were some of my core responsibilities in the company, and this has kept me in the skies as we set up 6 outlets this year. I could only be grateful to God for keeping me safes all the days out of Lagos, I have toured the East, South, West and North and been totally protected.

For safety needs; I thank the Lord for his mercies, going up and about on official and personal duties

My love needs in life has been met, family, friends, nothing compares to my lovely fiancé Ono, my wonderful Boss Akinwande Ademosu, Denis Unokesan, colleagues, my entire  CDL team

I am most grateful for my team, allowing individual skills to produce result in a team, its fulfilling, the responsibilities bestowed on me to deliver. I have been through a lot in the past 11 months and for this I must say Thank you Lord.

I don’t know about you, but from where I stand I appreciate God for all He has done for me and can’t stop here, I urge you to enter the new year with a grateful and thankful heart, Appreciate God for all he has done and what He is yet to do, remember the more you thank the more you receive.

Attract all you want in the last days and set your mind to it, you would receive the best in the coming year, please share your testimonies with me here.

What are you grateful for?

3 Comments

Filed under Liberation, Love and relationship, unlimited power

3 responses to “SO MUCH TO APPRECIATE

  1. A very well liked, positive and uplifting blog..

  2. I like the header image! The site was easy to navigate. And the links to old posts are clearly visible. I like your article about Nokia C3! And I like that your site is well-updated. Keep it up! :-).

  3. nice site with motivation theme of content, nice presentation n loading quickly….

Leave a Reply

