….AND THE WINNER IS…..Chukwudi Ejezie

Hey guys, I know a lot of people would be waiting for this post, after over 3 weeks of hype and suspense on the NOKIA C3, the winner finally emerges, I got a lot of entries sent t o my e-mail, and even when I asked for the answers to be sent on the last day, people still sent in their answers at intervals, well as the Admin I had the privileged to delete them, a total of 57 answers were received and over 29 correct answers came in, I was stuck on who to pick as the winner, but Finally I resolved to select the first correct entry I got on the last day.

 Chukwudi Ejezie, from Ikeja Lagos won the New NOKIA C3, he sent the answer 3 minutes after I posted the last question, this goes to show dedication, after the selection, I called him to inform him of his prize and he screamed for the better part of the call, well it’s ok cos owning this phone has been his desire. I inquired a little about him, only to find out that he has been a steady follower of my blog, he actually stumbled on it last year, and since then he has been in touch with the pages of my blog, this is so interesting and I feel honoured that someone follows my judiciously. Also he is a “DIE HARD” NOKIA fan, he has used 4 NOKIA phones and refused to buy a BB because he was so sure NOKIA would respond soon, well Finally they did and he was lucky to be the lucky winner.

 Chukwudi Ejezie is in the marketing communication business and has years of experience spanning from Advertising, Experiential marketing, Media, Outdoor adverting and Public relations, a trained computer scientist who swerved into integrated marketing communication has clinched our Brand New NOKIA C3, I am honoured to present the first winner of the competition to you.

The official unveil ceremony would hold on the 7th of September 2010 at the Silverbird Galleria, Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos, the event would an exhibition of the beauty of the NOKIA C3, so guys watch for the phone in your neighbourhood NOKIA shop, for the phone

2 Comments

Filed under Nigeria, Science of Life, unlimited power

2 responses to “….AND THE WINNER IS…..Chukwudi Ejezie

  1. Pingback: Winner of the Nokia C3 competition on this blog « Tolu Ogunlesi

  2. I’m still learning from you, as I’m trying to achieve my goals. I definitely liked reading all that is written on your website.Keep the tips coming. I loved it!

Leave a Reply

