OWN A NOKIA C3…..Question 3

The heat is on and the calls keeps coming in, as the admin of this site, I have the priviledge of deleting some early comments, so I have done that to a few impatient fans, well I forgive you for doing this, its difficult to hold on when a phone like the NOKIA C3 is up for grabs, hold on to the answers and I’d hear from you soon.

QUESTION 3

Which of these can you get for FREE on your Ovi Store?

(a) Games

(b) Sweet and sour cream

(c) Umbrella

Well i’d like to get a sweet and sour cream in the Ovi store only if I know where the store is……. šŸ™‚

Guess what would you get there pls…..keep your answers till the last day

Josephekwu signs out…………

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “OWN A NOKIA C3…..Question 3

  1. Stephen

    I feel like licking some ice cream so maybe I would pick that …..Joseph I’m feeling this blog man

  2. Bells

    I love this site and the competition online for a brand like this is new, I see your blog on top in Google, welldone, hope you keep up with this pace.

  3. Tunde Adegba

    Nice site, cool idea for the brand, way to go blogger

Leave a Reply

