OWN A NOKIA C3……..Question 2

Woah,…woah…my phone has not stopped ringing since I posted the first question, funny how many fans Nokia has, this goes a long way to show you how well the phone would do in the market, well I’m hoping so..

To continue in the quiz mood I’d like to drop the next question

QUESTION 2

Where is NOKIA’S global Head office based?

(a) Norway

(b) Finland

(c) Denmark

I’m guessing this one would be a little difficult, do I see you scratching your head, or rushing to google already…..

See your response on the last day..

Josephekwu signs out………

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “OWN A NOKIA C3……..Question 2

Leave a Reply

