ENCOURAGEMENT

“Today is a most unusual day, because we have never lived it before; we will never live it again; it is the only day we have.

Today can be a healthy unusual day for you — and for others — if you take time to give someone a smile . . . to express a word of kindness . . . to lend a helping hand to someone in need . . . to write a note of gratitude . . . to give a word of encouragement to someone who is temporarily overcome with problems . . . to share a portion of your material possessions with others.”

Most of us go through our day with a frightened and low heart, most people wake up hoping to get whatever comes their way, they do not have the next plan to benefit their lives, they allow the environment dictate for them, they live under the influence of things around them, I belong to the school of thought that says that man controls his environment,he has made inventions on the way forward as regards surmounting obstacles.

We need to encourage ourselves every morning before we go out, It would mean a lot to your day even when do not achieve all the goals we set out to do, but giving yourself an encouragement all things that happen does so for a purpose. Most people speak to their day and tell the day the exact thing they want to achieve and fortunately things roll out in this direction.

“Flatter me, and I may not believe you. Criticize me, and I may not like you. Ignore me, and I may not forgive you. Encourage me, and I will not forget you. Love me and I may be forced to love you.”

You get the best from what you give I assure you that things work out the way you define it, let us find the next best word to tell ourselves when we feel down and also to bless our day. With this I feel it should better than it is now.

ENCOURAGE THY SELF.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

