LIVING POSITIVE

Life is a culmination of a series of events, and we are all actors in the movie of life, some people are actually the stars in the movies, some people are spectators, others are just puppets, watching events unfold; those who sit back and criticize what others do and make comments thereby helping the actors improve on their flaws.

It is a thing of concern that most people really think luck would fall on them one day and they would get richer than Dangote, others believe they need that high connection before they can become something in life, well I also thought this way too for a long time, until I realized that the only limitations we have in life are the ones we place on ourselves, I failed to realize that I am more powerful than I think, I believed that my tomorrow depended on someone and that one day I would meet that person, this was quite true because, your network puts you on track, but also you need to do the things that would drag success to you, a favorable wind only blows a ship that has direction, so only when you define what you want in life that things actually start working for you, once you make the utterance about what you want, you find out that over a thousand doors would open to meet that need, the only thing is can you identify these open doors?

When you wake up every morning, always have something positive on your mind, say a whole lot of positive things to yourself, even if situations are going bad, you would only make things better if you say that good encouraging thing to uplift your spirit, I believe that the best in everybody is yet to be seen, no matter how successful you are in life, you can even get better, our lives are limitless, where we are now is a stepping stone to where we are going, and our destination is still unknown, the fact of not knowing or not been able to define the future is so thrilling, I have set my sails, my ship is sailing to wealth, fame, and good things, I am living positive and my life has found a meaning.

Think positive,

Live positive.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “LIVING POSITIVE

  1. I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you.

    Tom Humes

Leave a Reply

